PDA

View Full Version : What'cha think?

Thumper
06-14-2017, 08:54 PM
I've been thinking about this Puerto Rico deal. (Nandy, give us your opinion if you're lurking out there) Granted, I'm not an expert on the subject, but I was pretty good friends with a Puerto Rican dude (until he moved back to New York) and we discussed Puerto Rican politics from time to time. We used to have friendly arguments and I'd many times ask him if he wanted to go out in the woods with me to do some shooting. He asked what kind of targets I shoot and I'd tell him I like to shoot cans .... Africans, Mexicans, Puerto Ricans, etc. I'd then take off running as he'd try to plant his foot up my ass! ;)