PDA

View Full Version : Fuck you right in your big fat fucking bloated face you motherfuckers

LJ3
04-13-2013, 09:53 PM
Sorry... I just filed my taxes.:pissed:banghead:smash

Captain
04-13-2013, 09:58 PM
Don't hold back LJ, just spit out what's really on your mind! :D
Relax go wade fishing.... LOTS of people sucking off the teet of Government now. They need LOTS of your money so they can give away free phones and shit....

Sent from my iPhone using Forum Runner

BarryBobPosthole
04-13-2013, 10:04 PM
We need to go piss in the Potomoc (and catch a few hundred smallies) just to show those fukkers.

By the way, my thumb is sore right now.
BKB

Captain
04-13-2013, 10:10 PM
Ah, I've been screaming for a couple of years now trying to get you Dufebutts back together.
I'm up for the same cabin, same place....
Take Care, Captain

Buckrub
04-13-2013, 10:11 PM
Yeah.

I wish I had just filed my own, only.

I am as low as I've been in my lifetime, right now. There just are no words. They took away my world.

Hope you come out ok in the end, my good friend.

LJ3
04-14-2013, 04:51 AM
Dang Bucky, sounds like I got off easy with paying $2500.00. Near the top of tax things to be pissed about is my witholding. God forbid I should fill it out correctly and still owe so much at the end of the year.

BBP, I'm down! I'm going to go probe the Upper Potomac with Captain Egghead in an hour or so... hopefully a fat bronzeback will make me feel better. Back to my tax bitterness, I'm glad I didn't get that the loomis and stradic rig I was drooling over!

Thumper
04-14-2013, 09:29 AM
Now wait a danged minute Bucky ... I thought you always said the more taxes you have to pay the better ... in fact, you'd LOVE to have to pay a BAZILLION dollars! ;)

Youse guys don't know how lucky you are. This past three years ... I haven't even had to file a return ... didn't make enough money to make the minimum. :(

Buckrub
04-14-2013, 10:37 AM