PDA

View Full Version : Where are the protesters? Why no riots?

Thumper
06-29-2015, 08:00 AM
Cops shot David Sweat yesterday, an UNARMED white man, as he ran away from the po-po! :stirthepot

BarryBobPosthole
06-29-2015, 08:49 AM
Very poor attempt, Thump. I'm gonna have to report you to the Grand Poobah.

BKB

Thumper
06-29-2015, 09:26 AM
Hey, I'm extremely busy today. I had 6 ebay sales over the weekend and I wasn't home to process them. I'm rushed for time. I get no free pass? I'm still a student! :(

HideHunter
06-29-2015, 09:58 AM
Kind of like the whole scenario as I understand it. He was confronted. He ran. Neighbor said he heard two shots. Sweat was found with two shots to the torso. Only speculation - but I assume he was using a 9 mil... too bad it wasn't a .45. On the other hand - I'm betting there were some prison employees rooting for "death". ;)

Thumper
06-29-2015, 10:03 AM
Yeppers, if he starts talking, some heads are gonna roll.

BarryBobPosthole
06-29-2015, 10:17 AM
Two shots to the torso.

Too bad the cop didn't have an assult rifle. He could have made it 30!

Or an 870 cop version with 00 buckshot would have been my preference.

BKB

BKB

Chicken Dinner
06-29-2015, 11:09 AM
That's because white people, as confirmed by previous responses, look at this out come and their only regret is that the cop didn't bring more gun.

Buckrub
06-29-2015, 11:27 AM
White lives matter.

Although, he looked sorta brownish.

Thumper
06-29-2015, 11:38 AM
Our local Sheriff is one of my all-time heros and I never fail to vote for him.

We had a dude down here who had shot (and killed) a Deputy, a K-9 partner and wounded a second Deputy a few years back. When the SWAT team cornered the suspect, the dude pulled a gun (one he'd taken from the dead Deputy) and SWAT shot him 68 times! When reporters asked him why they had to shoot him 68 times, he responded it would have been more, but they ran out of bullets! (true story)